Digital Images from Doug Allen!

Firecracker 30 won by "retired" Danny Sheridan at the PAS.

Podium of Ryan bernal, winner Dann Sheridan and Damion Gardner

Danny Sheridan wins Perris Firecracker 30 after a long laoff.

Danny Sheridan and Damion Gardner fight for the win.

Fans go in the the front stretch to see the cars and talk with drivers in the early afternoon

A little baloon toos is always fun!

Mike Spencer gets involved

Jake Swanson

Ronnie Everhart

The National anthem sung

Danny Sheridan gets interviewed by Chris Holt


Jake Swanson

Richard Vander Weerd

Cal Smith

Ronnie Gardner

Cody Williams

Jake Swanson

Ryan Bernal

Austin Williams

Chris Gansen

Danny SHeridan

Jeremy Ellertson

Tony Everhart

Logan Williams

Damion Gardner

Brody Roa

Jake Swanson aand Mike SPencer

The crowd at Perris



Ronnie Gardner in flight

Danny Sheridan a winner again!

All photos © 2016 Doug Allen Photos